Kontakta oss

Saltå By, Saltå 17, 153 91 Järna

08-551 50149
info@saltaby.se

Karta: Hitta till oss


Följ oss på Facebook


Lämna synpunkter


Arbeta hos oss


Vi på Saltå By

Lärare och Fritids-/korttidsverksamheten

Verksamhetschef
Kajsa Ekström
08 551 50375
kajsa@saltaby.se

Receptionist/sekreterare
Eva Berglin
08-551 501 49
eva@saltaby.se

Ekonom
Monica Råberg
08-551 505 45
monica.raberg@saltaby.se

Rektor
Ingalill Blomqvist
08-551 502 47
ingalill@saltaby.se

Personalansvarig
Stephan Nilsson
08-551 505 92
stefan@saltaby.se

Enhetschef
Daglig Verksamhet

Monica Berggren
08-551 500 57
monica@saltaby.se

Enhetschef Vuxenboende
Tallbacken
Ida Dommerby
08-551 739 48
ida.dommerby@saltaby.se

Enhetschef Ungdomsboende
Christian Texier
08-551 703 56
christian@saltaby.se

Enhetschef Lilla Trosa
Annelie Liljeström
08-551 576 78
annelie@saltaby.se

Rektor
Ingalill Blomqvist
08-551 502 47
ingalill@saltaby.se

Studie/praktiksamordnare
Helena Just Knutsson
08-551 502 65
070-574 47 88
helena@saltaby.se

Skolsköterska
Ann Andersson Nord
08-551 702 61
ann@saltaby.se