Fler kontaktpersoner

Lärare

Lärarrummet: 08-551 501 53

Rosmarie Dubach
Programansvarig, samhälle, natur och språk, ämneslärare
rosmarie.dubach@saltaby.se

Francesca Granlund
Programansvarig, Estetiska programmet
francesca.granlund@saltaby.se

Ralph Cederqvist
Yrkeslärare
ralph.cederqvist@saltaby.se

Samuel Herzog
Yrkeslärare
samuel.herzog@saltaby.se

Einar Svavarsson
Yrkeslärare
einar.svavarsson@saltaby.se

Åke Nord
Yrkeslärare
ake.nord@saltaby.se

Marja Lartaud
Eurytmi/estetisk kommunikation
marja@saltaby.se

Margareta Henriksson
Idrott hälsa/hemkunskap
margareta.henriksson@saltaby.se

Lisa Stenman
Musik/engelska
lisa.stenman@saltaby.se

Mark Halunga
Data/mediakunskap
mark.halunga@saltaby.se

Moises Nunez Duarte
info@saltaby.se

Veronica Widblom
veronica.widblom@saltaby.se

Annette Karlsson
Gruppledare
annette.karlsson@saltaby.se